The Carlisle Secondary Learning Consortium is made up of nine schools and an FE college within the Carlisle district, extending from Brampton in the east to Wigton in the west. Members of the consortium are Austin Friars School, Carlisle College, Caldew School, James Rennie School, Nelson Thomlinson School, Newman Catholic School, Richard Rose Morton Academy, Richard Rose Central Academy, Trinity School and William Howard School.

Working together in partnership, the consortium’s aim is to ensure a secondary education of the highest standard for every student in the Carlisle district and to develop an exciting and creative programme of learning opportunities. The key to achieving these aims is collaboration and support.

Search Jobs           CSLC Schools